High School Staff Directory

Telephone:  989-269-9593



 Name  Email
 Stephanie Anderson  [email protected]
 Deanna Bingham  dbingham@badaxeps.org
Noreen Habana [email protected]
 Amy Britt  [email protected]
 Brian Delpiere  [email protected]
 Kurt Dennis  kdennis@badaxeps.org
Toni Posluszny
 tposluszny@badaxeps.org
 Bonnie Gainor  [email protected]
 Adam Hollingsworth  [email protected]
 Kelly Hunsanger  khunsanger@badaxeps.org
 Kelli Johnson  kjohnson@badaxeps.org
 Debra Kervin  [email protected]
 Deborah Knarian  [email protected]
Victoria Yackle
vyackle@badaxeps.org
 Michelle McIntyre  [email protected]
 Mindy Breault mbreault @badaxeps.org
 Don Schadd  dschadd@badaxeps.org
Luanne Stirrett  lstirrett@badaxeps.org
 Deb Smith  [email protected]
 George Smith  [email protected]
 Adam Sutherland  [email protected]
Leslee Weitenberner  [email protected]
 Nancy Swartzendruber  [email protected]
 Kal Pokley  kpokley@badaxeps.org
 Tom Trusock ttrusock@badaxeps.org
 Kelly Durr
[email protected]
 Thomas Van Tiem  tvantiem@badaxeps.org
Mathew Varner  mvarner@badaxeps.org
 Colleen Hooks [email protected]
Kortney Ball
 [email protected]
Staff Directory