Gym_crowd IMG_7597.JPG IMG_7611.JPG IMG_7612.JPG IMG_7615.JPG
High School Staff Directory
Telephone:  989-269-9593



 Name  Email
 Stephanie Anderson  sanderson@badaxeps.org
 Deanna Bingham  dbingham@badaxeps.org
Noreen Habana nhabana@badaxeps.org
 Amy Britt  abritt@badaxeps.org
 Brian Delpiere  bdelpiere@badaxeps.org
 Kurt Dennis  kdennis@badaxeps.org
Toni Posluszny
 tposluszny@badaxeps.org
 Bonnie Gainor  bgainor@badaxeps.org
 Adam Hollingsworth  ahollingsworth@badaxeps.org
 Kelly Hunsanger  khunsanger@badaxeps.org
 Kelli Johnson  kjohnson@badaxeps.org
 Debra Kervin  dkervin@badaxeps.org
 Deborah Knarian  dknarian@badaxeps.org
Victoria Yackle
vyackle@badaxeps.org
 Michelle McIntyre  mmcintyre@badaxeps.org
 Mindy Breault mbreault @badaxeps.org
 Don Schadd  dschadd@badaxeps.org
Luanne Stirrett  lstirrett@badaxeps.org
 Deb Smith  dsmith@badaxeps.org
 George Smith  gsmith@badaxeps.org
 Adam Sutherland  asutherland@badaxeps.org
Leslee Weitenberner  lweitenberner@badaxeps.org
 Nancy Swartzendruber  nswartzendruber@badaxeps.org
 Kal Pokley  kpokley@badaxeps.org
 Tom Trusock ttrusock@badaxeps.org
 Kelly Durr
kdurr@badaxeps.org
 Thomas Van Tiem  tvantiem@badaxeps.org
Mathew Varner  mvarner@badaxeps.org
 Colleen Hooks Chooks@badaxeps.org
Kortney Ball
 kball@badaxeps.org
Staff Directory